Town Locations


Voting Locations




Amnicon (Wards 1 and 2) Town Hall 8985E U.S. Highway 2
Bennett Town Hall 9215E County Road L
Brule Town Hall 5814S Maple Street
Cloverland Town Hall 12969E State Road 13
Dairyland Town Hall 15208S State Road 35
Gordon Town Hall 9709E County Road Y
Hawthorne (Wards 1 and 2) Town Hall 7223S Town Hall Road
Highland Town Hall 9360S County Trunk S
Lakeside Town Hall 3196S Poplar River Road
Maple Community Center 11037E U.S. Highway 2
Oakland (Wards 1 and 2) Town Hall 6152S County Road K
Parkland (Wards 1 and 2) Town Hall 6221E Veterans Drive
Solon Springs (Wards 1 and 2) Town Hall 11407S Cemetery Road
Summit (Wards 1 and 2) Town Hall 2731E Milcheski Road
Superior (Wards 1, 2 and 3) Town Hall 4917S State Road 35
Wascott Town Hall 16362S Town Hall Road

More Information

Voting locations are open from 7:00 am to 8:00 pm on election days. If you are not certain where you vote, visit My Vote Wisconsin.