Click to Home
Go To Search
Employee Relations Committee
The Committee meets quarterly on the second Tuesday of the month, in March, June, September, and December.

Agendas & Minutes
Most Recent Agenda and Minutes 

Members (As of 2/26/16)
  • Steve Rannenberg, Co-Coordinator
  • Ellen Oaks (Kim HillShay), Co-Coordinator
  • Charlie Glazman               
  • Helena Frost
  • Ryan Conlan               
  • Tiffany Jenner               
  • Cheryl Hanson (Donadee Cain)
  • Vacant jailer
  • Mark Hager (Jason Langenecker)
  • Marvin Finendale                
  • Michael Stein (Ashley Engelman)
  • Bob Hanson               
  • Dan Howe (Cory Knutson)              
  • Kaci Lundgren
  • Tracy Ruppe (Kathy Ronchi)
Alternates listed in parenthesis.

Mission Statement
The mission of the Employee Relations Committee is to create a positive atmosphere by fostering a working environment of trust and honesty by utilizing the strengths of both labor and management with a healthy respect for the teamwork needed to reach common goals through open communication, problem solving, and information sharing.

Contact Us Sitemap Employee Login Photo Credits Accessibility Copyright Report a Concern Translation/traducción/kev txhais Powered by CivicPlus
Douglas County Courthouse  |  1313 Belknap Street  |  Superior, Wisconsin 54880  |  Ph: (715) 395-1341